Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Procol Harum - Live in New York 1971

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Pressing: France
Year: 1971
Genre: prog psych
Packaging: cd


Recorded live at A&R Studios, New York for WPLJ-FM station FM broadcast on 12th April 1971.

Tracks 13-16 recorded live in TV studio Bremen, Germany for “Beat Club Workshop” in October 1971.



  1. Memorial Day
  2. Still There’ll Be More
  3. Nothing That I Didn’t Know
  4. Simple Sister
  5. Luskus Delph
  6. Shine On Brightly
  7. Whaling Stories
  8. Broken Barricades
  9. Juicy John Pink
  10. A Salty Dog
  11. Whisky Train
  12. Power Failure


  1. In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence
  2. Quite Rightly So
  3. Magdalene
  4. Pilgrim’s Progress

Find Similar Products by Category

comments powered by Disqus

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Procol Harum - Live in New York 1971 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...